Thursday, Jun 21st

 

Coming up

Life Tracking Series - Foundation Training/Self-Development

Life Tracking Series - Foundation Training/Self-Development

Events: 2

The LifeTracking series consists of a total of ten workshop days, and is usually offered as 5 x 2-day workshops.  It is designed to offer a Foundation Kinesiology Training and can also be used for self-development. 

The workshops will enable you to explore and learn some of the techniques and approaches used regularly by Life Trackers in individual sessions. They are also an opportunity to learn about the world of subtle energy and to undertake a personal journey of growth and self development in a group setting.

Show Events


Date Course Title Venue Town / City
Saturday, 07 July 2018 - Sunday, 08 July 2018
09.30 - 17.30
LifeTracking Foundation Kinesiology Series with Sarah-Jayne Hayden-Binder The Centre - in Crediton Crediton, Devon
Monday, 01 October 2018 - Wednesday, 10 October 2018
09.30 - 17.30
LifeTracking Foundation Kinesiology Series (Intensive) with Judith Hart Trevanin Farm Woodbury Salterton, East Devon

Way of the Tracker & Perceptual Bodywork/BodyTracking - Professional Training & Core Subjects

Way of the Tracker & Perceptual Bodywork/BodyTracking - Professional Training & Core Subjects

Events: 5

This section outlines professional training courses (Way of the Tracker, Perceptual Bodywork & Perceptual BodyTracking) and core subjects (Interpersonal Skills, Practice Management, Nutrition and Anatomy & Physiology) coming up.

Show Events


Date Course Title Venue Town / City
Wednesday, 01 August 2018 - Saturday, 04 August 2018
10.00 - 13.00
Holistic Anatomy & Physiology Llangollen LL20 8PU, North Wales
Saturday, 15 September 2018 - Sunday, 16 September 2018
09.30 - 17.00
Practice Management Core Subject with Karen Way Wroxall Isle of Wight
Friday, 28 September 2018 - Sunday, 30 September 2018
09.30 - 17.00
Body Oriented Interpersonal Skills Core Subject / CPD with Carrie Jost TBC Mid Wales
Thursday, 17 January 2019 - Sunday, 20 January 2019
09.30 - 17.30
Perceptual BodyTracking Professional Kinesiology Training with ChaNan Bonser TBC Mid Wales
Thursday, 25 April 2019 - Friday, 26 April 2019
09.30 - 17.30
Five Element Nutrition Course Core Subject with Carol Lee & Sarah-Jayne Hayden-Binder Bow Nr Crediton, Devon

Other Courses - Other Foundation Training & Continuing Professional Development

Other Courses - Other Foundation Training & Continuing Professional Development

Events: 5

There are a range of other workshops and courses run through the School, in addition to the LifeTracking Foundation and WOTT and PB Professional Training courses. Other foundation training includes Touch for Health, and other courses detailed here will generally count towards Continuing Professional Development.

Show Events


Date Course Title Venue Town / City
Saturday, 14 July 2018 - Sunday, 15 July 2018
09.30 - 17.00
Transvibrational Tracking TT2 CPD Workshop with Karen Way & Terry Shubrook Tba Gloucester
Saturday, 11 August 2018 - Sunday, 12 August 2018
09.30 - 17.00
Transvibrational Tracking TT1 CPD Workshop with Karen Way & Terry Shubrook To be arranged Devon
Saturday, 29 September 2018 - Sunday, 30 September 2018
09.30 - 17.00
Transvibrational Tracking TT2 CPD Workshop with Karen Way & Terry Shubrook Churt Surry, GU10 2QB
Friday, 19 October 2018 - Sunday, 21 October 2018
14.00 - 16.00
Creative Kinesiology Association AGM & Gathering 2018 The Ammerdown Centre Radstock, Somerset
Saturday, 17 November 2018 - Sunday, 18 November 2018
09.30 - 17.00
Transvibrational Tracking TT2 CPD Workshop with Karen Way & Terry Shubrook To be arranged Devon

Main Menu

CK Newsletter

Subscribe to our Newsletter here and get sent the latest Creative Kinesiology News.





Newsletter Shop News

Contact us

  • Contact: Ali Ashby
  • Address: 17 Cedars Road, Exeter  EX2 4NA
  • Tel: 07718 200531
  • CK School Ltd Co. Office: 18 Moormead, Budleigh Salterton, East Devon  EX9 6PZ United Kingdom
You are here: Coming up